2011 EIVA All-Conference Selections

Penn State's Joe Sunder
Penn State's Joe Sunder

Uvaldo Acosta Player of the Year
Joe Sunder, Penn State

Newcomer of the Year
Connor Mortland, NYU

Bob Sweeney Coach of the Year
Kevin Moore, Juniata

First Team
Alberto Bravo Sr., OPP, Springfield
Greg Falcone So., MB, Springfield
Edgardo Goas Jr., S, Penn State
Mark Jones So., OPP, GMU
Brandon Joyner Sr., S, GMU
Cal Palumbo Sr., MB, Springfield
Joe Sunder Jr., OH, Penn State
Nick Turko So., MB, Penn State
Jeff Zornig Sr., S, Rutgers-Newark
Dennis Del Valle Jr., L, Penn State

Second Team
Tom Comfort So., OPP, Penn State
Taylor Faunteroy So., OH, NYU
Enzo Mackenzie Fr., OH, Sacred Heart
Connor Mortland Fr., S, NYU
Jace Olsen Fr., OH, Penn State
Austin Pappas Jr., OPP, Rutgers-Newark
Shaun Sibley Jr., MB, GMU
Chris Vrooman Sr., OH, Juniata
Ben Wolff Jr., MB, Juniata
John Wappler Jr., L, Saint Francis

Originally published in June 2011

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!



Explore Volleyball